Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

 

 

letra

 

I wanted to say all the right things,
but I said all the wrong things instead

Much to your surprise,
well i wasn't surprised at all

Oh it's such a beautiful day
on the other side of the world
Oh I feel so young
but my soul is so old

So won't you cut a slice of your life
and hand it to me

Well I don't like Phone Sex
but if we're on Skype I don't mind,
seeing a nipple or two

They say the heart grows fonder with distance
but that wasn't the case with you

Oh it's such a beautiful day
on this side of the world
Oh I am so young
but my soul is so old

 

Quer ver a sua banda ou espectáculo divulgados aqui?,
envie um email para: olharparaomundo (arroba) sapo.pt
Se tem alguma letra que eu não tenha encontrado, pode enviar para o mesmo email