Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

20 Abr, 2015

No Damn Good - You

 

 

Letra

 

When I wake up and I see your eyes

The way you look, the way they shine

It makes me fall in love with you

Makes me fall in love with you, again

 

The way you speak, the way you smile

Promisse me you'll always be mine

Because I'm falling in love with you

I'm falling in love with you again

 

(Even if the sky falls)

I want to be with you

(Even if the sky falls)

I want you by my side

(Even if the sky falls)

I want to be with you

(Even if the sky falls)

 

The way we loved, the way you smiled

Promisse you, true love never dies

Because I'm falling in love with you

I'm falling in love with you, again

 

(Even if the sky falls)

I want to be with you

(Even if the sky falls)

I want you by my side

(Even if the sky falls)

I want to be with you

(Even if the sky falls)

 

I love you, I love you

(Even if the sky falls)

And I want to be with you

Because I love you, I love you

(Even if the sky falls)

I want you by my side

 

Quer ver a sua banda ou espectáculo divulgados aqui?,
envie um email para: olharparaomundo (arroba) sapo.pt
Se tem alguma letra que eu não tenha encontrado, pode enviar para o mesmo email