Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

01 Set, 2016

April Ivy - Be Ok

 

Letra

 

Somedays we look around us
And see that everything is changing
We believe the people we can't trust
And forgive the ones who are faking

I know it takes time
To heal the wound and the pain
I'm sure, you will be alright,
Cause you're the only one who's brave...

I know and you know
We have to run away
I'm down, so let's go
We will be ok
I know and you know
We have to run away
If we stick together
We will be ok

We're in a battlefield, this world is made of steel
We're fighting every day, I wish' I could run away
If we get pulled apart, just hold my broken heart
We'll always find a way…

I'm gonna run away
To find me a hideaway
Under the sun rays
Are you comin' with me?

We could have it all
If we just lose it all
Down the waterfall
Are you comin' with me?

 

Quer ver a sua banda ou espectáculo divulgados aqui?,
envie um email para: olharparaomundo (arroba) sapo.pt
Se tem alguma letra que eu não tenha encontrado, pode enviar para o mesmo email