Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

 

Letra

 

I'm so happy with my feet on the ground
So happy, my head spins around
Quite content to sit on this fence
Quite content now a little bit older
The mirror people one day shall be free
The mirror people laugh at you and laugh at me
The mirror people, know not how to cry
So they scream, the mirror people scream inside
Because I could be nothing at all
Because I should be nothing at all
I wish I could be nothing at all
I wish I could be nothing at all
Time goes by so slow
When your stuck to me
Time goes by so slow
When your stuck to me
Yes it's true we're all in a gutter
And yes it's true please set me free
The christian says
I love love everybody
And you and you and you can be free
But I'm so happy with my feet on the ground
So happy my head spins around
Quite content to sit on this fence
Quite content
Now a little bit older
Because I could be nothing at all
Because I should be nothing at all
I wish I could be nothing at all
I wish I could be nothing at all
Time goes by so slow
When your stuck to me
Time goes by so slow
When your stuck to me


Quer ver a sua banda ou espectáculo divulgados aqui?,
envie um email para: olharparaomundo (arroba) sapo.pt
Se tem alguma letra que eu não tenha encontrado, pode enviar para o mesmo email