Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

16 Ago, 2017

LINCE - Puzzles

 

Letra

 

Every now and then you are over

Every now and then you are gone

I’m trying to keep me alive, I wonder

Shall defiance slide down my throne?

 

I’m gonna hide if I see you back again

Want you to find all the secrets left unsaid

 

Every now and then you are over

Every now and then you are gone

I’m trying to keep me alive, I wonder

Shall defiance slide down my throne?

 

I’ve been locked these days

To solve the puzzle I see I’m under

I’ve been locked those days

Now believe that I am over

 

I’m gonna hide if I see you back again

Want you to find all the secrets left unsaid

Try not to keep any distance when you’re gone

Blame me to think, see how much you left undone

 

Every now and then you are over

And you may ask what I am here for

Eyes commanding this all of trouble

Seeing if you’ll be back for more

 

I’m gonna hide if I see you back again

Want you to find all the secrets left unsaid

Try not to keep any distance when you’re gone

Blame me to think, see how much you left undone

 

They ask me if I’m not able

To hold on a safer coast

Believe me I am now over

I have way more to go

 

Music by LINCE
Written by Sofia Ribeiro

 

Quer ver a sua banda ou espectáculo divulgados aqui?,
envie um email para: olharparaomundo (arroba) sapo.pt
Se tem alguma letra que eu não tenha encontrado, pode enviar para o mesmo email