Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

 

Letra

 

 

DON´T LEAVE TONIGHT
Since you started loving me 
My world got a little bit better
Since I started loving you 
I know your world got a little bit better too

So please don't leave tonight
Cause I know we can make it all right

Since you've been gone
I know your world crumbled into pieces
And what if I told you 
That my world crumbled into pieces too

So please don't leave tonight
Cause I know we can make it all right

Since you started loving me 
My world got a little bit better
And since I started loving you 
I know your world got a little bit better too

So please don't leave tonight
Cause I know we can make it all right

================================

Written and composed by: Frankie Chavez
Featuring: Erica Buettner
Percussion: João Correia
Guitars and bass: Frankie Chavez
Recorded by: Pedro Cruz
Mixed by: Tommaso Colliva

Quer ver a sua banda ou espectáculo divulgados aqui?,
envie um email para: olharparaomundo (arroba) sapo.pt
Se tem alguma letra que eu não tenha encontrado, pode enviar para o mesmo email