Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

A Música Portuguesa

Em terras Em todas as fronteiras Seja bem vindo quem vier por bem Se alguém houver que não queira Trá-lo contigo também

 

 

letra

 

Who am I to teach you
If you keep me warm
And who am I to tell you
We are loosing time
But who am I to arrest you
We will be just fine
Aint no one to save you
We must go

Who are them to change you
We can always run away
You just have to trust me
Won't be better if you stay
But who am I to arrest you
We will be just fine

Would you trust me back
It's my time to go
Would you trust me back
It's your time to go

If you leave me out here I'll be cold

You took, took all the way
We are the same thing
Do you see if you open your eyes I'll be there

Quer ver a sua banda ou espectáculo divulgados aqui?,
envie um email para: olharparaomundo (arroba) sapo.pt
Se tem alguma letra que eu não tenha encontrado, pode enviar para o mesmo email